Kontakta oss

Gävle

TCC Holding AB
Drottninggatan 10, 3 tr
803 20 Gävle
Telefonnummer: +46(0)26-14 10 00

VD

Peter Hornegård
Telefon: +46(0)26-14 10 00
Mobil: +46(0)70-306 10 88
E-mail: peter@tcc.se

Ekonomi & Administration

Kerstin Norman
Telefon: +46(0)26-14 10 03
E-mail: kerstin@tcc.se

Företagsutbildning Norden

Agne Larsson
Mobil: +46(0)70-340 10 19
E-mail: agne@tcc.se

Utbildningschef

Johnny Lüppert
Mobil: +46(0)70-366 65 11
E-mail: johnny@tcc.se

Rekrytering

Lena Jakobsson

E-mail: lena@tcc.se

Hallsberg
lokförarutbildning  företagsutbildning

Santtu Sjöberg / kursledare
Mobil: +46(0)70-210 01 82
E-mail: santtu@tcc.se

Huddinge/Stockholm lokförarutbildning
företagsutbildning

Utbildningsansvarig
Joakim Caesar
Mobil: +46 (0)70-240 53 85 
E-mail: caesar@tcc.se

Norra Sverige lokförarutbildning
företagsutbildning

Utbildningsansvarig
Jens Fredriksson
Telefon: +46(0)70-535 91 77
E-mail: jens@tcc.se

Vännäs lokförarutbildning
Erik Rosenkvist / kursledare
Mobil: +46 (0) 70-615 53 44
E-mail: erik@tcc.se

Göteborg
lokförarutbildning  företagsutbildning

Joar Skorpen / kursledare
Telefon: +46(0)76-840 60 40
E-mail: joar@tcc.se

Trainteam

Samarbetspartner i utbildningar

 Anders Wall
Telefon: +46(0)70-416 70 49
E-mail: anders.wall@trainteam.se
www.trainteam.se 

 TCC ReseCenter

Telefon: +46(0)278-51 11 91
E-mail: info@tccresecenter.se

 

 Sidan uppdaterad 2017-10-31